Jillboardtop100


“Cinema (Skrillex Remix)” – Benny Benassi Feat. Gary Go
February 4, 2011, 2:24 pm
Filed under: Dubstep, Electronic | Tags: ,

Cinema (Skrillex Remix)” (Right click + “Save link as” to DL)

LORD. This is arguably the best/craziest/awesomest dubstep song I’ve ever heard. However, I say that after every Skrillex song I hear. I could listen to it for hours and not get bored.  The beat is beyond crazy, the chorus is disgustingly catchy…Come on. Skrillex is a genius, and combined with Benny Benassi…Win. For all you NYC-ers, Skrillex will be coming to Webster Hall on February 25th. I’ll be there, you should be too.

P.S. He uses dial-up sounds in this mix. Remember AOL Instant Messanger!? LOLZ. Oh how times have changed.

LIKE JILLBOARD on FACEBOOK!

Jillboard Twitter


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment