Jillboardtop100


“Where Dem Girls At (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)” – David Guetta
May 2, 2011, 8:27 pm
Filed under: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop Music, Techno | Tags: , ,

Where Dem Girls At (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)” (Right click + “Save link as” to DL)

I thought everyone was over the David Guetta phase, since most of his songs sound the same, but I guess not. This is probs gonna be a radio hit, but it sounds like at least 3 other Flo Rida songs I know.  Not very original, but feel free to dance. I’ll allow you to dance to this..


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] but I guess not. This is probs gonna be a radio hit, but it sounds like at least 3 other […] Jillboardtop100 You can also visit Blogkent.net for Flash Game Posted in Jillboardtop100 | Tags: David, Feat., […]

Pingback by “Where Dem Girls At (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)” – David Guetta | Entertainment Blogs




Leave a comment